top of page

Pastoral Council Meeting: 3rd Wednesday @ 5:30 p.m. of each month

Lee Record

Dominic McCamish

Stephen Powell

Jacob Stewart

Kelli Stewart

Jack McCoy

Pastoral Council Members (2016-2017)

Fr. Frank Brawner

Robin Waters (Chair)

Joe Gomes (Finance Comm. Liaison)

Roseanne Ackerman

Steve Lane

Edgar Lopez

Mary Baker

God of guidance and support, we come to you as your people seeking to serve as the St. Patrick’s Parish Council.


You said that where two or three are gathered together in your name, you are there in their midst.  Be with us to guide us as we discuss Parish business.  Open our eyes that we may see clearly your works; our hearts that we may understand your vision for us; and our ears that we may hear your call to ministry.


Help us to focus our attention on what is good for the Parish and parishioners.  Center our thoughts on you and your will.  Help us to make wise and careful decisions. Teach us how to serve others generously and humbly in the pattern of our model, Jesus Christ.


Thank you for all the blessings you have given us and we pray that we may share your goodness with others.


We ask this in your name, Amen

Peace and Justice Committee

bottom of page